Music tours on sale this week

Music tours on sale this week

Keep up to date with when your favourite artists announce dates

We like to keep our members up to date when it comes to tour and gig announcements. See below for a list of newly released concert and event tickets, then call us or email [email protected] if you would like the Music team to make bookings on your behalf.

Please be aware that all tickets are subject to availability and are not guaranteed until a booking has been made. Box office booking fees may apply.

Tickets on sale Friday 24 March

TLC – 9am

Tuesday 9 May – Koko, London

Standing tickets available

Price: Approximately £50.63 per ticket plus booking fees and postage

Ticket limit: 8 per household

Over 14s only; under 16s must be accompanied by an adult

Chase & Status – 9am

Friday 11 August – The Jockey Club Live, Newmarket Racecourse

General admission

Price: Approximately £34.65 per ticket plus booking fees and postage

Ticket limit: 8 per household

Under 16s must be accompanied by an adult

Zara Larsson – 9am

Wednesday 7 June – O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire, London

Seating and standing

Price: Approximately £23 per ticket plus booking fees and postage

Ticket limit: 6 per household

Ages 8 plus; under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18 years old at all times and must purchase a balcony seat

Metallica – 9am

Sunday 22 October – The O2, London

Tuesday 24 October – The O2, London

Thursday 26 October – The SSE Hydro, Glasgow

Saturday 28 October – Manchester Arena

Seated and standing tickets available

Price: Approximately £58.25 - £96.25 (seated) or £96.25 (standing) per ticket plus booking fees and postage

Ticket limit: 4

Expected age limit: under 16s must be accompanied by an adult and under 14s to be seated

Weezer – 9am

Monday 23 October – O2 Academy Leeds

Tuesday 24 October – O2 Academy Glasgow

Wednesday 25 October – O2 Apollo Manchester

Friday 27 October – O2 Academy Birmingham

Saturday 28 October – The SSE Arena, Wembley, London

Seated and standing tickets available (venue dependent)

Prices: Approximately £45 per ticket plus booking fees and postage

Ticket limit: 4

Expected age limit: under 16s must be accompanied by an adult and under 14s to be seated

Boyce Avenue – 9am

Thursday 2 November – Albert Hall, Manchester

Friday 3 November – Ulster Hall, Belfast

Saturday 4 November – The Olympia Theatre, Dublin

Monday 6 November – O2 ABC Glasgow

Tuesday 7 November – O2 Institute Birmingham

Wednesday 8 November – Royal Albert Hall, London – on sale now

Expected to be general admission (apart from RAH)

Price: Approximately £30 per ticket plus booking fees and postage

Ticket limit: 6 per household

Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult

Kasabian – 9am

Wednesday 12 April – Venue Cymru, Llandudno

Thursday 13 April – O2 Academy Birmingham

Saturday 15 April – Newport Centre

Sunday 16 April – Cliffs Pavilion, Southend

Tuesday 18 April – The Forum, London

Wednesday 19 April – The Forum, London

Thursday 20 April – The Forum, London

Saturday 22 April – The Olympia Theatre, Dublin

Standing and seated tickets available (venue dependent)

Price: Approximately £55.45 per ticket plus booking fees and postage

Ticket limit: 2 per cardholder and per household

Expected age limit: under 16s must be accompanied by an adult and under 14s to be seated

Steps – added dates – 9am

Saturday 9 December – Genting Arena, Birmingham

Sunday 10 December – Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff

Seated tickets available

Price: Approximately £32.50 - £112.50 per ticket plus booking fees and postage

Ticket limit: 6 per household

Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult

The XX – added date – 10am

Wednesday 30 August – SWG3 Galvanizers Yard, Glasgow

Price: Approximately £35.75 per ticket plus booking fees and postage

Ticket limit: 6 per household

Over 14s only; under 18s must be accompanied by an adult

Texas – 10am

Monday 11 September – St David’s Hall, Cardiff

Tuesday 12 September – Cambridge Corn Exchange

Wednesday 13 September – New Theatre, Oxford

Friday 15 September – Regent Theatre, Ipswich

Saturday 16 September – Sheffield City Hall

Sunday 17 September – Royal Albert Hall, London

Tuesday 19 September – De Montfort Hall, Leicester

Wednesday 20 September – Grimsby Auditorium

Thursday 21 September – York Barbican

Saturday 23 September – Usher Hall, Edinburgh

Sunday 24 September – Caird Hall, Dundee

Monday 25 September – Inverness Leisure Centre

Wednesday 27 September – Newcastle City Hall

Thursday 28 September – The Bridgewater Hall, Manchester

Friday 29 September – Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool

Sunday 1 October – Symphony Hall, Birmingham

Monday 2 October – Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 3 October – Cliffs Pavilion, Southend

Thursday 5 October – Venue Cymru, Llandudno

Friday 6 October – Colston Hall, Bristol

Saturday 7 October – Plymouth Pavilions

Seated and standing tickets available (venue dependent)

Ticket limit: 4

Expected age limit: under 16s must be accompanied by an adult and under 14s to be seated

Alison Moyet – 10am

Friday 27 October – Cork Opera House

Saturday 28 October – The Olympia Theatre, Dublin

Sunday 29 October – Ulster Hall, Belfast

Tuesday 31 October – Sage Gateshead

Wednesday 1 November – Glasgow Royal Concert Hall

Thursday 2 November – Usher Hall, Edinburgh

Saturday 4 November – Regent Theatre, Ipswich

Sunday 5 November – The Hexagon, Reading

Tuesday 7 November – New Theatre, Oxford

Wednesday 8 November – Brighton Dome – in aid of Samaritans

Thursday 9 November – Symphony Hall, Birmingham

Saturday 11 November – Cliffs Pavilion, Southend

Sunday 12 November – Cambridge Corn Exchange

Tuesday 14 November – The Palladium, London

Thursday 16 November – Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth

Saturday 18 November – St David’s Hall, Cardiff

Sunday 19 November – York Barbican

Monday 20 November – Royal Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool

Wednesday 22 November – The Bridgewater Hall, Manchester

Thursday 23 November – Colston Hall, Bristol

Friday 24 November – Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry

Sunday 26 November – Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

Monday 27 November – Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury

Tuesday 28 November – O2 Guildhall Southampton

Seated tickets available

Price: Approximately £27.50 - £54.45 per ticket plus booking fees and postage

Ticket limit: 8 per cardholder and per household

Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult

An Evening with Anthony AJ Joshua MBE – 11am

Thursday 11 May – Indigo at The O2, London

Seated tickets available

Expected to be an age 16 plus event

Cage Warriors 84 – 11am

Friday 2 June – Indigo at The O2, London

Seated tickets available

Expected to be an age 16 plus event

Last updated on 20 March 2017


How can we help?

Already a member?

0845 020 5260

Become a member

0845 020 5270

Connect with Ten Lifestyle

Upcoming events

Blurring the Lines exhibition preview at John Martin Gallery
Blurring the Lines exhibition preview at John Martin Gallery

Enjoy complimentary wine and a talk by the gallery owner

Mothers’ Day
Mothers’ Day

Show her how much you care

Easter weekend
Easter weekend

We'll help with short breaks, gifts and keeping the family entertained

Example offers

Blue Ribbon: a 20% discount on all luxury home decor products
Blue Ribbon: a 20% discount on all luxury home decor products

Select from over 100 designer homeware brands to add a touch of style to your home, including Le Creuset, Nespresso and Ralph Lauren

Snow + Rock: 15% discount on all products
Snow + Rock: 15% discount on all products

Get ready for your skiing or outdoor holidays by enjoying discounts across a wide range of the world's leading brands including North Face, Quiksilver and Burton

You’re invited to the ‘Conversation Pieces’ auction preview at Summers Place
You’re invited to the ‘Conversation Pieces’ auction preview at Summers Place

The leading auction house known for unusual lots invites you to a sale preview in West Sussex