Music tours on sale this week

Music tours on sale this week

Keep up to date with when your favourite artists announce dates

We like to keep our members up to date when it comes to tour and gig announcements. See below for a list of newly released concert and event tickets, then call us or email [email protected] if you would like the Music team to make bookings on your behalf.

Please be aware that all tickets are subject to availability and are not guaranteed until a booking has been made. Box office booking fees may apply.

Tickets on sale this Wednesday

Macy Gray

Sunday 4 June – O2 Empire Shepherd's Bush, London

Bananarama

Sunday 12 November – SEC Armadillo, Glasgow

Monday 13 November – Blackpool Opera House

Wednesday 15 November – Newcastle City Hall

Thursday 16 November – York Barbican

Friday 17 November – O2 Apollo Manchester

Sunday 19 November – Eventim Apollo Hammersmith, London

Wednesday 22 November – Colston Hall, Bristol

Thursday 23 November – Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham

Friday 24 November – Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 26 November – Bournemouth International Centre

Monday 27 November – St David’s Hall, Cardiff

Tuesday 28 November – Plymouth Pavilions

Thursday 30 November – Brighton Centre

Friday 1 December – Ipswich Regent

Saturday 2 December – Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea

Tickets on sale this Thursday

Status Quo

Sunday 26 November – O2 Apollo Manchester

Monday 27 November – Sheffield City Hall

Wednesday 29 November – St David’s Hall, Cardiff

Thursday 30 November – The Hexagon, Reading

Saturday 2 November – Bournemouth International Centre

Sunday 3 December – Wolverhampton Civic Hall

Tuesday 5 December – SEC Armadillo, Glasgow

Wednesday 6 December – Newcastle City Hall

Friday 8 December – Eventim Apollo Hammersmith, London

Tickets on sale this Friday

Father John Misty

Wednesday 1 November – Usher Hall, Edinburgh

Thursday 2 November – O2 Academy Glasgow

Sunday 5 November – O2 Apollo Manchester

Tuesday 7 November – Eventim Apollo Hammersmith, London

Tori Amos

Wednesday 6 September – Cork Opera House

Thursday 7 September – Bord Gáis Energy Theatre, Dublin

Wednesday 4 October – Royal Albert Hall, London

Thursday 5 October – Palace Theatre, Manchester

Friday 6 October – O2 Academy Glasgow

Paramore

15 June – Olympia Theatre, Dublin

16 June – Waterfront Hall, Belfast

18 June – O2 Apollo, Manchester

19 June – Royal Albert Hall, London

21 June – Colston Hall, Bristol

22 June – Usher Hall Edinburgh

Chris Rea

Tuesday 21 November – Sage Gateshead

Wednesday 22 November – Glasgow Royal Concert Hall

Friday 24 November – Harrogate International Centre

Sunday 26 November – Eventim Apollo Hammersmith, London

Wednesday 29 November – Symphony Hall, Birmingham

Thursday 30 November – Liverpool Philharmonic Hall

Sunday 3 December – O2 Apollo Manchester

Monday 4 December – Sheffield City Hall

Wednesday 6 December – Olympia Theatre, Dublin

Saturday 9 December – New Theatre, Oxford

Sunday 10 December – Brighton Centre

Tuesday 12 December – Bournemouth International Centre

Newton Faulkner

Saturday 28 October – The Liquid Room, Edinburgh

Sunday 29 October – The Lemon Tree, Aberdeen

Monday 30 October – Carnegie Hall, Dunfermline

Wednesday 1 November – The Garage, Glasgow

Thursday 2 November – O2 Academy Newcastle

Wednesday 8 November – O2 Academy Liverpool

Friday 10 November – Central Station, Wrexham

Saturday 11 November – O2 Institute Birmingham

Monday 13 November – O2 Academy Leicester

Tuesday 14 November – Slade Rooms, Wolverhampton

Wednesday 15 November – Epic Studios, Norwich

Thursday 16 November – Cambridge Junction

Sunday 19 November – O2 Academy Bristol

Monday 20 November – Y Plas, Cardiff

Thursday 23 November – Student Central (formerly ULU), London

Friday 24 November – Student Central (formerly ULU), London

Tuesday 28 November – The Factory, Barnstaple

Thursday 30 November – The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth

Friday 1 December – Worthing Assembly Hall

Scouting For Girls

3 November – O2 ABC Glasgow

4 November – The Garage, Aberdeen

5 November – La Belle Angele, Edinburgh

7 November – Limelight, Belfast

8 November – The Academy, Dublin

10 November – O2 Academy Sheffield

11 November – O2 Academy Leeds

13 November – Lemon Grove Exeter

14 November – Tramshed Cardiff

16 November – The Hexagon, Reading

17 November – O2 Academy Bournemouth

18 November – London Palladium

20 November – UEA, Norwich

21 November – Cambridge Junction

23 November – Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea

24 November – O2 Academy Newcastle

25 November – G-Live, Guildford

27 November – O2 Academy Liverpool

28 November – O2 Academy Leicester

30 November – O2 Academy Oxford

1 December – Rock City, Nottingham

2 December – O2 Academy Birmingham

4 December – O2 Academy Bristol

5 December – O2 Ritz Manchester

VIP tickets

John Mayer

11 May – The O2 arena, London

Shawn Mendes

1-2 June – The O2 arena, London

The Vamps

13 May – The O2 arena, London

Alt-J

16 June – The O2 arena, London

Kiss

31 May – The O2 arena, London

Jamiroquai

23-24 June – The O2 arena, London

Take That

19 May – Manchester Arena

Iron Maiden

8 May – Manchester Arena

Ariana Grande

22 May – Manchester Arena

Last updated on 25 April 2017


How can we help?

Already a member?

0845 020 5260

Become a member

0845 020 5270

Connect with Ten Lifestyle

Upcoming events

FA Cup Final
FA Cup Final

Which team will take home the trophy?

Monaco Grand Prix
Monaco Grand Prix

Speed and skill take to the streets

UEFA Champions League Final
UEFA Champions League Final

Who will be the next reigning kings of Europe?

Example offers

Blue Ribbon: a 20% discount on all luxury home decor products
Blue Ribbon: a 20% discount on all luxury home decor products

Select from over 100 designer homeware brands to add a touch of style to your home, including Le Creuset, Nespresso and Ralph Lauren

Snow + Rock: 15% discount on all products
Snow + Rock: 15% discount on all products

Get ready for your skiing or outdoor holidays by enjoying discounts across a wide range of the world's leading brands including North Face, Quiksilver and Burton

Complimentary personal training session with E-Pulsive Ltd
Complimentary personal training session with E-Pulsive Ltd

The equivalent of a 90-minute workout in just 20 minutes